Studio COVID-19 Protocols   
Learn More

Master Class Series for GYROKINESIS®
With Master Teacher Billy Macagnone

Three classes Saturday:
December 5th, 12th, and 19th

12:00 noon Pacific Standard Time
1:00 pm Mountain Standard Time
2:00 pm Central Standard time
3:00 pm Eastern Standard Time

In these classes, we will go over all the basic principles of GYROKINESIS and experience progressive formats. Emphasis will be on "the story behind" the work or "the bigger picture", to make sure a deeper sense of how to transfer this to your body as well as to teach others is accomplished.

Price $20 per class or $55 for all 3
Venmo payment to venmo@billymacagnone
Paypal payment to. paypal.me/billymacagnone
Zelle payment 917 957 3519

Pre-pay only, make sure to leave your email address with your payment and the zoom meeting id and password will be sent to you in a separate email.

All payments must be at least 1 hour before class begins.
Email or text Deb Naccari at 702 580 8097, for further information or assistance.

PS.... these classes will be recorded for those who want to purchase and view at a different time. Please email us if interested.